Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

Successful work of the company:

 

 

SPEKTROMET LLC has been involved in the determination of the chemical composition and steel grades for more than seven years. The ARGON-5SF optical emission spectrometer was purchased in 2008. 

 

For 12 years of work, we have determined or chemical compositions and steel grades for more than 550 legal entities and individual entrepreneurs. 

 

 

 

You can send us samples for analysis from anywhere in the world. Our office is located in Yekaterinburg.

 

 

 

 

According to the results of the expert assessment of the financial and economic indicators of the enterprise and the industry (Assessment within the framework of OKVED: 71.20.1), the organization SPEKTROMET LLC was referred to the number of recommended ones and, as a result of the ranking, entered the Rating of reliable partners 2020. The expert analysis was carried out among 302 companies in the industry and enterprises of the Ural federal district.

 

 

Our device determines the content of carbon, sulfur, phosphorus and other light elements. This is mandatory for checking the chemical composition of steel for compliance with grades in accordance with GOST, ASTM, AISI. 

 

The indicated elements in the spectral analysis protocol are usually sufficient to determine the exact match, but there are situations with the determination of the content of nitrogen and some other elements. The ARGON-5SF spectrometer does not show the content of nitrogen (N), calcium (Ca), oxygen (O). 

 

Optical emission spectrometer (OES) ARGON-5SF allows you to determine the composition of steel with high accuracy.

This is an advantage when compared to X-ray fluorescence (XRF) analysis, which, even with the newest and most expensive spectrometer, will not be able to determine the carbon level.

Laser spark emission spectrometry (LIBS) also has its drawbacks. When using this method, sulfur and phosphorus are not determined on the latest and expensive devices, there are problems with the determination of niobium and tungsten. In proportion to the increase in the cost of the device, the accuracy of determining the chemical composition increases, especially for carbon and light elements. The lower their content, the higher the error while reducing the cost of the spectrometer.

 

 

 

 

 

Cost of  optical emission spectral analysis of steel:

 

 

 

The cost of spectral analysis of steel  is $10 per sample.  

 

 

 

 

Terms of work:

 

 

The lead time depends on the number of samples from other customers at the time of receipt of your samples. They also depend on the number of your samples. 

 

 

1-3 business days from the receipt of samples and if there is a confirmation of payment - this is the standard time until you receive the protocols with the results in PDF format.   If possible, the work will be completed during the working day.

 

 

 

 

Documents:

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
 

 

Sample preparation:

 

 

A flat, clean area with a diameter of at least 20 mm is required, you can get it by cutting off a sample with a grinder. It is necessary to close the round hole so that there is no spark and the likelihood of bad burn-through can be reduced (we will not get the correct result). 

 

Sample weight - at least 50 grams, more is better. Otherwise, the magnitude of the error increases due to strong heating of the sample during analysis.

 

Spectral analysis of steel is a destructive research method, i.e. a burn-through mark will remain on your sample. If necessary, it can be cleaned with a grinder, leaving a barely visible mark.

 

We also do a chemical analysis of finished parts, structures, if they meet the above criteria. And upon your request, we will keep the parts and refund to you after testing. You need to inform in advance, otherwise we can take samples out of the office.

 

The size and weight of the parts must be within reasonable limits, especially the weight. Preparing massive samples on a grinder and burning them in weight is a difficult and not always feasible task. 

контакты:
+79826224340

Услуги

 

 

Успешная работа компании:

 

 

ООО "СПЕКТРОМЕТ" занимается определением химического состава и марок сталей более семи лет. Оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр АРГОН-5СФ был приобретен в 2008 году. 

 

За 12 лет работы мы определили химические составы и марки сталей  более чем 550 юридическим лицам и ИП. 

 

Вы можете отправить нам образцы для анализа из любой точки мира. Наш офис находится в Екатеринбурге.

 

 

 

 

По итогам экспертной оценки финансово-экономических показателей предприятия и отрасли(Оценка в рамках ОКВЭД: 71.20.1), организация ООО СПЕКТРОМЕТ отнесена к числу рекомендованных и по итогу ранжирования вошла в Рейтинг надежных партнеров 2020. Экспертный анализ проведен среди 302 компаний отрасли и предприятий Уральского федерального округа.

 

 

Наш прибор определяет содержание углерода, серы, фосфора и других легких элементов. Это обязательно для проверки химического состава стали на соответствие маркам по ГОСТ, ASTM, AISI. 

 

Указанных элементов в протоколе спектрального анализа обычно достаточно для определения точного соответствия, но бывают ситуации с определением содержания азота и некоторых других элементов. Спектрометр АРГОН-5СФ не показывает содержание азота(N), кальция(Ca), кислорода(O). 

 

Оптико-эмиссионный спектрометр(OES) АРГОН-5СФ позволяет определить состав стали с высокой точностью.

Это преимущество, если сравнивать с рентгенофлуоресцентным анализом(XRF), который даже при использовании самого нового и дорогого спектрометра не позволит определить уровень углерода.

Также свои недостатки имеет и лазерно-искровая эмиссионная спектрометрия(LIBS). При использовании данного метода на новейших и дорогих приборах не определяется сера и фосфор, есть проблемы с определением ниобия и вольфрама. Пропорционально увеличению стоимости прибора растет точность определения химического состава, особенно это касается углерода и легких элементов. Чем ниже их содержание, тем выше погрешность при снижении стоимости спектрометра.

 

 

 

 

 

Стоимость оптико-эмиссионного спектрального анализа стали:

 

 

 

Стоимость спектрального анализа стали - 700 рублей  за один образец.  

 

 

 

 

Сроки работы:

 

 

Сроки работы зависят от количества образцов от других заказчиков на момент поступления ваших образцов . Также они зависят от количества  ваших образцов. 

 

 

1-3 рабочих дня с момента получения образцов и  при наличии подтверждения оплаты  - это стандартное время до получения вами протоколов с результатами в формате PDF.  При возможности работа будет выполнена в течение рабочего дня.

 

 

 

 

Документы:

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
 

 

Подготовка образцов:

 

 

Обязательно требуется ровная чистая площадка диаметром не менее 20 мм, можно получить отрезая образец болгаркой. Необходимо перекрыть круглое отверстие, чтобы не было искры и можно было снизить вероятность плохого прожога(не получим правильный результат) . 

 

Вес образца - не менее 50 грамм, лучше больше. Иначе растет величина ошибки из-за сильного нагревания образца при  анализе.

 

Спектральный анализ стали - это разрушающий метод исследования, т.е. на вашем образце останется след от прожога. При необходимости его можно очистить шлифовальной машиной, останется едва заметный след.

 

Мы также делаем химический анализ  готовых деталей, конструкций, если они соответствуют выше перечисленным критериям. И по вашему запросу,  мы сохраним детали и вернем вам после проведения испытания. Вам нужно предупредить заранее, иначе мы можем  вывезти образцы из офиса.

 

Размер и вес деталей должен быть в разумных пределах, особенно вес. Подготавливать массивные образцы на шлифовальной машине и прожигать на весу задача трудная и не всегда выполнимая. 

контакты:
+79826224340